---
title: "Saving and Deleting Custom Views"
canonical: "https://docs.infoblox.com/space/NetMRI751/42568032/Saving%20and%20Deleting%20Custom%20Views"
format: markdown
---
You can only save and delete custom topology views. You can save the whole view or a part of it if you select it in the graph.

To save a view, complete the following:

1. Make the necessary changes to a pre-defined view. Alternatively, you can save a pre-defined view to a custom one and then make necessary changes.
2. In the views list, type a name for the custom view.  
> Macro (inline-media-image)
3. Click **Save View**.  
The custom view is added to the views list.
4. Click the **Reload** button.

To delete a view, complete the following:

1. Select the required view from the views list.
2. Click **Delete**.
3. Click **Yes** to confirm.