---
title: "Saving and Deleting Custom Views"
canonical: "https://docs.infoblox.com/space/NETMRIAG731/24281193/Saving%20and%20Deleting%20Custom%20Views"
format: markdown
---
You can save and delete only custom topology views. You can save the whole view or a part of it, if you select it in the graph.

To save a view:

1. Make necessary changes to a pre-defined view. Alternatively, you can save a pre-defined view to a custom one, and then make necessary changes.
2. In the views list, type a name for the custom view.  
> Macro (inline-media-image)
3. Click **Save View**.  
The custom view is added to the views list.
4. Click the Reload button.

To delete a view:

1. Select the required view from the views list.
2. Click **Delete**.
3. Click **Yes** to confirm.