---
title: "Deleting Upgrade Groups"
canonical: "https://docs.infoblox.com/space/MAG8/912097412/Deleting%20Upgrade%20Groups"
format: markdown
---
When you delete an upgrade group, members in the upgrade group that you want to delete will be moved to the Default group. Multi-Grid Manager displays a warning before deleting an upgrade group.  
To delete an upgrade group:

1. From the **Master** **Grid** tab, select the **Upgrade** tab, and then click **Toggle** **Group** **List** **View**.
2. Select an *upgrade-group* checkbox, and then click the Delete icon.
3. In the *Delete* *Confirmation* dialog box, click **Yes**.