Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. From the Data Management tab, select the DHCP tab -> Templates tab -> template check box checkbox, and then click the Delete icon.
  2. In the Delete Confirmation dialog box, click Yes.

...