Search

Page tree

Contents

You can clear active leases for which you have read/write permission. When you clear an active lease, its IP address becomes available and its status changes to "Free". To clear an active lease:

  1. From the Data Management tab, select the DHCP tab -> Leases tab -> Current Leases.
  2. Click the check boxes beside the IP addresses of the leases you want to clear, and then click the Clear Lease icon.

Grid Manager clears the selected leases. You can view information about a cleared lease, by selecting it in the Lease History panel and clicking the Edit icon.

This page has no comments.