Page tree

Contents

You can save and delete only custom topology views. You can save the whole view or a part of it, if you select it in the graph.

To save a view:

  1. Make necessary changes to a pre-defined view. Alternatively, you can save a pre-defined view to a custom one, and then make necessary changes.
  2. In the views list, type a name for the custom view.

  3. Click Save View.
    The custom view is added to the views list.
  4. Click the Reload button.

To delete a view:

  1. Select the required view from the views list.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. Click Yes to confirm.

This page has no comments.